My Interesting Moment

Hi guys! I am Azyrah and I would like to tell you about my interesting activity in the past. On Saturday at 5th April 2017 there is an interesting event. Its named is FKIP Teaching. My friends and I joined that event. Three days before that event, we gave an information about that program. And then we divided into some group. My friends and I still at the same group. I got responsible to teach at Rumah Belajar Bintang Utara (RBBU)pakuhaji. After that we met with our lecturer who will lead us. We make a plan for that event with her.

On Saturday we met in the campus and did briefing before we go to RBBU. We went to RBBU by using motorcycle. In our group there are twelve people. We spent around two hours to go there. When we arrived at RBBU, we clean the place first before the students come. After ashar, many students come to RBBU. The students are preschool until sixth grade. And we divided into some group again to teach in different level. My partner to teach is Mawah. We got responsible for the first and second grades. The students are brought their stationary. They have a strong spirit to study. So I was happy to teach them. In the last session of learning, We gave them stationary to make them happy and keep spirit too study. And then we take a picture. The last after the activity we discuss about that event with RBBU owner. And then we go back to home together by motorcycle. I think is an interesting moment in my life.  Although I do that in one day but I felt happy with that moment.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

