My Daily Activity

Every morning I wake up at 4.30pm. After that I take ablution and pray Subuh. and then I take a bath and get a dress. next I do breakfast with my family. after finished I go to my school at 7am. I work for RA Al-Ikhlas Kindergarten teacher at 8am to 11am but on saturday I teach in an English Club of Junior High School. and then I prepare teaching material for the next day. After finished I go back to home. but on saturday I teach in an English Club of Junior High School.

usually I arrived home at 1pm. And then I pray zuhur, get lunch and take a rest. when the time show at 3pm, I prepare to go to campus and pray ashar. I am studying at Islamic University of Syekh-Yusuf tangerang in English Education major. I go to the campus by motorcycle and spend a half hour to go there. Usually I finished the activity in the campus at 8.30pm and arrive at home at 9pm. I do Isya prayer and dinner before sleep. usually I sleep at 10pm.

IMG20170513095334
learning activity in English Club

 

IMG20170510100535
My Students at RA Al-Ikhlas

 

IMG-20170523-WA0006
My friends and I in the campus
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

